I’m Back


Over the last year and about 8 months or something I’ve been working on several things other than this site.  I’ve been working full time because I believe that a “job” is a tool for the enjoyable things in life.  I am a journeyman electrician and have been one for 18+ years now.  I have also been working with my band much more than my solo project, so without further a do, I’d like to introduce “THE REALLYZ” reallyzmusic.com  We are from Denver and we have been playing shows and have recorded our first EP. You can hear it at Spotify, itunes, and more, (just search the Reallyz).  Facebook go to facebook.com/thereallyz

I have also realized that even in the wake of the things that have happened, I still need to maintain my solo project, Dbone Archives.  So I’ve recently been updating all the sites (slowly that is) but consistently.  So I’ll list some I’ve updated for you.

Dbone’s You Tube Channel

Reverbnation

Soundcloud

Anyways, all that aside, and more importantly I want to share with you much more than just music, I want to share important topics to discuss about our world, mysteries, conspiracies, truths, ethics, revolution, and unity.  All of these topics include music as a language, an emotion, and a platform to bring in important and relevant concerns.  There are so many to share, I won’t get them all but I’ll try. Lets get going….

So, 4 pictures here,  this is your homework.

“What are each of these photos about, and what does it have to do with #Soultraffic?”

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Esoteric, hidden agendas, music, news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

