Things are looking good.


Boy, i gotta say….Who would have guessed when you live life the way its supposed to be lived, the blessings you get are almost uncountable.   This is what i mean by that…I dont have all the answers thats for sure but what i do know (and this is from experience), is living a life on a path thats riddled with drugs and alcohol is not responsible way to live.  Now im living a sober life and the things that are coming my direction are unbelievable.  Its easy to say that God is showing me his blessings.  In fact, they are almost landing in my lap.  I have a great job, a truck again (my last truck was stolen), im making money, and low and behold…ive met a bass player and a drummer.  Now thats what im talking about…Glory be to God in the heavens.  I couldnt tell you how long ive been waiting or looking for that.  It seems like eons but here it is.   Practice with a new band starts soon.

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, music, news, sacrifice, songwriting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

