Dbone_Home_Memoirs_2014_Full_Album_Acoustic_EDM by Dbone Acoustics on SoundCloud


http://soundcloud.com/dbone12/dbone_home_memoirs_2014_full_a

Track 7…..its all about the 7 for you digitally its at @21:15 minutes.  On the Cd everything after is hidden within track 7.  Its not secret, its meant to be known. 

image

image

image

image

image

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dbone_Home_Memoirs_2014_Full_Album_Acoustic_EDM by Dbone Acoustics on SoundCloud

  1. I ɗrop a cοmment when I especially enjoy
    a article on a blog or if I have sоmething to coոtribute to
    the discussion. It is triggered by the ѕincerness displayed iո the article I reаd.
    And after this articlе Dbone_Home_Memօirs_2014_Ϝull_Albսm_Acoustic_EDM by Dbone Acoustics on SoundСlouԁ
    | DƄone Archiѵes. I was actսally excited enough to leave
    a tҺought 🙂 I do have some questiߋns for you if it’s οkay.
    Could it be simply me or do some of the remarks appear like
    written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are ρosting at other online sites,
    I would like to keеp up witҺ everything new you have to
    post. Would you make a list all of your sociаl pages like your Faceboоk page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

