Coming Soon…Mission Statement


I wish I could seriously tell you more about what’s happening but I can’t at the moment. Just know that there is a God who is sovereign and in control. Soon I’ll be able to let it all out, but until then it’s “business as usual.”

Okay so, I’m gonna be posting my “Mission Statement” very soon.

Why? You ask.

Because,
#1. It’s truly a mission

#2. As an artist, I need to be focused on the “roadmap” and not the little side stuff. My “roadmap” is very complex and so I’ll be posting it as well, and my business plan.

3. It needs to be “known and shown,” to my fans, my colleagues, my customers, my targets (those whom I want to work with), and to those involved with the Mission.

Like the Blues Brothers, I’m on a Mission from God. (I love the Blues Brothers). I even say it funny.

20140307-153759.jpg

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, music, news, sacrifice, songwriting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

