A letter to you


Dear friend,

I want to spend some time learning more about you, do you know how tired I am of talking about me?  I want to know about your life so that I can write songs that prove to be worthy of my fans.  I want my songs to sing to you,  I believe that Im close to target already because I know  that everyone deals with love, and relationship problems, and all those things that we chase but can never get.  Will you please tell me about yourselves and some things that make you laugh, cry, jump for joy, become depressed by, anger, lust, and well I think you get the hint.  Please send your response to dbonearchives@gmail.com, I’ll respond and give you a reward for doing so.

There is one main reason for this and a secondary reason.

#1 Im not asking you to buy anything or vote, or any of that matter because how will you do that if  we don’t know each other first.

#2  Your life matters to me and is of great importance and as we grow together you find out why.

Hey, have a great day and Im looking forward to hearing from you

Dboneowl copy

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, music, news, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

