Opportunity Knocks


Somedays are just better than others when it comes to “getting things done”

Today i was able to complete my “referred application” to the XTREME TOUR 2014,this is so awesome, a very special someone sought me out and referred me to this and i am so thankful. Anyway this tour goes every where from June through October. I havent been selected yet but after reading the material i was given, my chances look pretty good.

I should know more about that next month.

Ive also penciled in to the calender some very important dates March 28,29,30 im going to Atlanta Georgia to Sound Alive Studios for 3 days of recording, mixing and mastering with

“MAKING MUSIC COME TO LIFE”

Mixing & Mastering , Online Mastering Services.

the real Eric E. Smitty. Gold, Platnium, and works with Universal (which is a target of mine).

Also, if you would like to come to the recording sessions you can, but you need to get a hold of me so I can fill you in on specifics. Yes its Live.

Also I have scheduled the CD release party and the venue is TBD but it will be on April 21st (which is a Moonday) because all releases are released on Tuesdays (the day after Moonday, I mean Monday). ITs going to be a private invite only so get at me and make sure i know to invite you.   It’ll be at 11pm …   This album will most likely be 100% Acoustic, but the B-Sides….hell watch out!

….and you watch your math boy…….2014

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, music, news, sacrifice, songwriting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

