Let’s get personal


I’ve been single now for a year and 3 months. Sure I like it but there are positives and negatives to both sides, and weighing them is extremely difficult. being single would be a lot more fun if I was actually dating, but I’m not. Why? I would date if I could. Dude, I’ve been on this dating site it seems like forever and the only responses I get are from older bigger women. Much bigger. Much older. Wtf? Is that a joke or what? I’m not interested women who are 4 times my size let alone twice my size. I’m not interested in cougars who can’t walk anymore or who have been disowned by the alpha male of the pride. Mountain lions aren’t that cool of cats, in fact to get away from them you have stand as tall as you can and hold your ground, then they’ll back up. Lol, this is funny. In all reality the old n big club can quit playing this game with me cuz I like pretty girls: that’s it. I’m open to a certain degree, but that’s just it “a degree” or a small angle. C’mon girls I’m a decent down earth guy who’s faithful and want to love someone besides himself. I’m tired of that too. The chances of me being unfaithful are slim to none because of my past. And the fact that I’m hardly noticeable in a public area should be clue enough. I spoke about my past relationship in a previous blog but if you wanna know, I was cheated on….lots, and I mean lots. Ok enough, as of right now dating sucks, because of the lack of it. I’m beginning to wonder about LOVE.

20140303-143557.jpg

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in sacrifice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

