There are so many things that I want to complete right now its crazy. But I have to go to work and play the game now. Things are definately changing, and I can’t say its for the better but what I can say is change is inevitable…..its going to happen. The battle will always continue even when it feels like you’ve already lost. I will stand up and fight for what I beleive, at all costs. I love music, I love to write and play, and the haters want it gone, and finished. Here is what I have to say to them, you may win in some arenas, but that one arena you can’t. You jst can’t steal or take a person’s passiion or drive….not even with an army. Good Luck.

Dbone

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

