Would?


One of my favorite bands of all time is/was ALICE IN CHAINS.  Layne was an amazing singer, its crazy that he didn’t write a lot of the lyrics(because they all seem to match his life.). – Dbone

WOULD?

Know me broken by my master
teach thee on child of love hereafter

Into the flood again
same old trip it was back then
so i made a big mistake
try to see it once my way

Drifting body it’s sole desertion
flying not yet quite the notion

Into the flood again
same old trip it was back then
so i made a big mistake
try to see it once my way
( From: http://www.elyrics.net )

Into the flood again
same old trip it was back then
so i made a big mistake
try to see it once my way

Am i wrong?
have i run too far to get home

Have i gone?
and left you here alone

Am I wrong?
have i run too far to get home, yeah

Have I gone?
and left you here alone

If i would, could you?
these lyrics are last corrected by Pepper

Songwriter(s): Jerry Cantrell
Copyright: Buttnugget Publishing

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in music, sacrifice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

