Mile High EDM


Tonight I made a stop down at the Headquarters for Mile High EDM.  The headquarters are currently at Colorado Media School, a school focus upon broadcasting journalism.  Greg Brandt is currently running it there with great hopes in expansion someday.  I believe he told me next year it’ll be located within his own building.   Greg is a fascinating businessman who reminds me of the newspaper from Spiderman and his ideas and ways of doing events excite me hold me thrilled to a newspaper headline.  February 24th is a gigantic event by his doing and I am thrilled to be a part of it.  Its a DJ showcase celebrating the 1st year anniversary of Mile High EDM DJ Caster.  A live show broadcasting from Hermans Hideaway including Messen-JaHz, DJ Cin, Toy Box, Fresh, Jack-Jack, CHIZZL’d, Exxcitement, Kaoz Theory, JRush Vertigo/ Shottgun Kidz, Social Kraze, Blunt Skullz, Nyvez, Colorado Kings, and finally yours truly bringing Acoustic EDM with deejay Jack-Jack ….D-Bone!!!!!

Full on Event Production, 18+, dream it true a part of the Conspiracy.

I look forward to seeing Greg do a fantastic Job.  See ya soon….
image

hey thanks, I owe you one.
Be blessed, Dbone.

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mile High EDM

  1. Pingback: day in city | Vizagites unwind to EDM beats

Leave a Reply

