I spend 80% of my time….


Here’s how my time is spent. I spend 80% of my time whether its with my guitar or a pen and paper or just memorization in my head, it’s spent on songwriting and performance technique. That’s my craft. If you want to discover what happens the rest of the time, well…..that’s why your of big interest to me. Each and everyone of you. Don’t take that as a desperate plea for fans because that’s not it. I know in my heart that if I truly stick to my craft (faithfully) than the numbers will come, I am interested in you because your soul is important to me. We all have choices to make so if thought about each decision in terms of good and evil. Which would you choose. What road shall we drive upon? #atthecrossroads #soultraffic #igiveafunk #revolution

wpid-PicsArt_1380186676744.jpg

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

