So, I had a rough spot.


Here’s the deal.  I chose to do things a certain way and when all fell apart…what did I do?

I fell a part as well.   Now, that is something to learn from.   I get so tired of saying that but its so true.   If we keep learning we will someday….never know it all.  But. We become more wise in our decision making.  Hmmm decisions decisions decisions.

image

I’ve wrapped up my Season 2 Acoustic Conspiracy Podcast at Speaker.  It will be available for a little while longer because I’m making space for Season 3.  I’m Excited I have lots of ideas brewing….

Since my laptop has been in the Pawn Shop, I’ve really been trying to keep up with everything so….I’ll get to it.

On Live stream I started a reality show….haven’t had much time…or power.

Its been hard to keep my phone charged.

What else….its all about you.

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in music, sacrifice and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

