What do you do when things get tough?


What do you do when things get tough?   Do you fight it even when its out of your control?  Do you sit back and just let it hit ya?  Here’s one (do you wait for tbe next moon cycle)?  Everyone seems to do it differently dont they?  But what about you?

Does the way you handle things become the missing variable in the equation?   

Attitude and Actions-  yep I would say that these two factors play a large part in story of unfortunate events.   Why am I asking?

This week has just been a tough one on all counts and in every genre of life…

….and I know its not just  me.

The negativity began on Friday when I had something go wrong in my “career”   which became a spark and started a whole series of fires.

I got pulled over by the  cops
It was about 2am
They made me do roadside
They tried to find a blame
Oh but no they couldnt
They even made me wonder
What the hell i did wrong
But i still dont know
The answer.
It has been avoided.
And so its your turn,
To come and repo
My #wheels

Seriously….

its always a pleasure to share witb you and your SOUL. -DBONE

About D-Bone

singer songwriter for 20+ years, over 25 recorded albums, and performed over 1000+ shows from 1993 till still. New album coming out soon, and updates regularly. I'm 39 and a starving but happy "living my dream" musician/artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

